Byron Bay – Weekend! – 17 September 20

Weather

Surf

Markets

Mullumbimby Farmers’ Market

Friday 18 September 2020

Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Nov 30 2021.

The Mullumbimby Farmers’ Market is held every Friday, no matter the weather, from 7am until 11am. They are located at the Mullumbimby Showgrounds… More Info

Bangalow Farmers Market

Bangalow Farmers Market

Saturday 19 September 2020

Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Nov 30 2021.

After the Byron Bay Farmers’ Market became very popular within the local community, the Byron Farmers’ Market Association decided to initiate… More Info

Murwillumbah Makers & Finders Market

Saturday 19 September 2020

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 24 times.

Found in the heart of eclectic Murwillumbah this Northern Rivers market brings together local makers, growers, artists, recyclers and vintage… More Info

Mullumbimby Community Market

Saturday 19 September 2020

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 100 times.

Byron’s markets set to re-open in… More Info

Pottsville Beach Markets

Pottsville Beach Markets

Sunday 20 September 2020

Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Nov 21 2021. Also includes Sun Jan 19 2020, Sun Feb 16 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 19 2020, Sun May 17 2020, Sun Jun 21 2020, Sun Jul 19 2020, Sun Aug 16 2020, Sun Sep 20 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Sun Nov 15 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Jan 17 2021, Sun Feb 21 2021, Sun Mar 21 2021, Sun Apr 18 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun Jun 20 2021, Sun Jul 18 2021, Sun Aug 15 2021, Sun Sep 19 2021, Sun Sep 19 2021, Sun Oct 17 2021, Sun Nov 21 2021.

Due to the Coronavirus, PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK all upcoming markets directly with the organiser as things change… More Info

Uki Buttery Bazaar Market

Uki Buttery Bazaar Market

Sunday 20 September 2020

Repeats every month on the third Sunday 24 times.

Uki is a wonderful little village located less than a half an hour drive from Byron. This is an incredibly scenic drive. The Uki Markets, known as… More Info

 

Gig Guide

 

Cinema

Adam (PG)

FRI 18TH SEP 2:00pm

 

After We Collided (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 4:00pm, 6:45pm, 8:30pm

SAT 19TH SEP 4:00pm, 6:45pm

SUN 20TH SEP 4:00pm, 6:45pm

 

An American Pickle (PG)

FRI 18TH SEP 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 6:30pm

SAT 19TH SEP 12:00pm, 4:40pm, 6:30pm

SUN 20TH SEP 12:00pm, 4:40pm, 7:00pm

 

Astro Kid (G)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:30am, 4:15pm

SAT 19TH SEP 11:30am, 2:15pm [SNEAK]

SUN 20TH SEP 11:30am, 2:15pm [SNEAK]

 

Babyteeth (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 4:20pm

 

Bill & Ted Face the Music (PG)

FRI 18TH SEP 12:00pm, 2:15pm, 7:00pm, 8:30pm

SAT 19TH SEP 12:00pm, 4:20pm

SUN 20TH SEP 12:00pm (SELLING FAST), 7:00pm

 

Cats & Dogs 3: Paws Unite! (G)

SAT 19TH SEP 12:00pm [SNEAK]

SUN 20TH SEP 12:00pm [SNEAK]

 

La Belle Époque (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 4:00pm

SAT 19TH SEP 4:15pm

SUN 20TH SEP 4:15pm

 

Made in Italy (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 4:15pm

SAT 19TH SEP 4:15pm

SUN 20TH SEP 4:15pm

 

Moonraker + For Your Eyes Only (M)

SUN 20TH SEP 2:00pm [SPECIAL EVENT]

 

Palace Encore: Brazil (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 8:30pm [SPECIAL EVENT]

 

Paw Patrol: Jet to the Rescue (G)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:10am, 12:40pm

SAT 19TH SEP 10:30am (SELLING FAST), 12:30pm (SELLING FAST)

SUN 20TH SEP 11:10am, 12:40pm

 

SG35: Laputa: Castle in the Sky (G)

SAT 19TH SEP 2:00pm [SPECIAL EVENT] (SELLING FAST), 2:00pm [SPECIAL EVENT]

 

Slim & I (PG)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:30am

 

Tenet (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 12:15pm, 3:20pm, 6:30pm

SAT 19TH SEP 11:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

SUN 20TH SEP 12:15pm, 3:20pm, 6:30pm

 

The Broken Hearts Gallery (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm

SAT 19TH SEP 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm

SUN 20TH SEP 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm

 

The Secret Garden (PG)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:20am, 1:40pm, 6:20pm

SAT 19TH SEP 11:20am, 2:00pm, 6:40pm

SUN 20TH SEP 11:20am (SELLING FAST), 2:00pm, 6:40pm

 

The Secrets We Keep (MA15+)

FRI 18TH SEP 1:45pm, 6:45pm

SAT 19TH SEP 1:45pm, 6:45pm

SUN 20TH SEP 1:45pm, 6:45pm

 

The Translators (M)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:50am, 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 6:50pm

SAT 19TH SEP 11:50am, 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 6:50pm

SUN 20TH SEP 11:50am, 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 6:50pm

 

Trolls World Tour (G)

FRI 18TH SEP 11:45am, 1:50pm, 4:00pm, 6:20pm

SAT 19TH SEP 11:45am, 2:10pm, 4:30pm, 6:20pm

SUN 20TH SEP 11:45am, 1:50pm, 4:00pm, 6:20pm

 

Learn English in Byron Bay. Lexis English students study General English, IELTS, FCE, CAE, and English plus Surfing and Yoga in a friendly and professional school right in the heart of Byron Bay and only 15 minutes from the beach.